The Reading Symphony Orchestra’s 108th season features a breadth of uniquely moving concerts that offers something for every music enthusiast. Whether you love the energetic, the romantic, the surprising, or something that takes you back to the glory days of your youth – RSO’s new season has it all. To renew your subscription call 610.373.7557.

Classic Concerts

Mendelssohn Italian

January 23, 2021 – Live Stream

Andrew Constantine, Conductor
Robert deMaine, cello
ROSSINI – Overture to “La Scala di Seta” The Silken Ladder
SHOSTAKOVICH – Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Op. 107
MENDELSSOHN – Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90 Italian

Mozart & David Kim

March 6, 2021 – Live Stream

Andrew Constantine, Conductor
David Kim, Violin

Elgar – Serenade
Mozart – Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Major, K218
Beethoven Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21

Beethoven Concerto No. 4

April 17, 2021
Attend LIVE – Tickets & Info
Live Stream

Andrew Constantine, Conductor
Stewart Goodyear, Piano

BARBER – Adagio for Strings

JOAN TOWER – Chamber Dance

BEETHOVEN – Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58
Stewart Goodyear, piano


May 15, 2021

Andrew Constantine, Conductor

Repertoire TBD


Become a Donor

Support the Reading Symphony Orchestra and play your part in keeping the music present in our community.

View Details


Orchestra Zone

Supporting the arts through music education in our community.

View Details