Meet Our Staff

David S. Gross
Executive Director
610-373-7557 x. 226
ed@readingsymphony.org

Tara Gibson
Administrative and Artistic Manager
610-373-7557 x. 265
patronservices@readingsymphony.org

Chris Gallon
Development Manager and Patron Services Associate
610-373-7557 x. 224
development@readingsymphony.org

Britt Kobularcik
Bookkeeper
610-373-7557 x. 222
bookkeeper@readingsymphony.org

Thomas Blanchard
Personnel Manager
personnel@readingsymphony.org

Virginia Dodge
Production Manager
610-373-7557

Heather Moyer
Grant Manager
grants@readingsymphony.org

Val Levicof
Librarian
levicofv@arcadia.edu

Brad Harford
Usher Volunteer Coordinator
bharford@readingsymphony.org

Anderson Group
Marketing Consultant
hello@thinkanderson.com

Telefunding Service
Strategic Marketing for the Arts
patricia@smartmktg.com

Artistic Staff

Andrew Constantine
Music Director

Christopher Collins Lee
Concertmaster

Peter Brye
Reading Symphony Youth Orchestra Music Director
Retired

Christopher Cinquini
Reading Symphony Youth Orchestra Conductor

Brian Mishler
Reading Symphony Junior Strings Orchestra Conductor

Jan Dixon
Orchestra Zone Coordinator

Administrative Office

Address
100 N. 5th Street
Reading, PA 19601

Phone
610-373-7557


JOIN US

Attend a Concert

The RSO’s concerts bring world-class music – close to home.

Learn More

EDUCATION

Orchestra Zone

Supporting the arts through music education in our community.

Learn More